Creative Hunch

Daily Archives: May 22, 2012, 5: 34 pm

Men Can Stop Rape’s New College Bystander Intervention Campaign

After browsing tumblr for a few hours, which I tend to do during my spare time / procrastination, I came across the Men Can Stop Rape Ads and PSAs. So … Continue reading

May 22, 2012, 5: 34 pm · Leave a comment

My First Magazine Cover and Spreads

For one of my mutli media classes, I was required to design a logo, magazine cover,  and spread for a “made-up” magazine, G3 Stories for People Here is what I … Continue reading

May 22, 2012, 5: 13 pm · Leave a comment

Fragrance Campaign: Miss Dior Cherie

As you may already know from my last post, I am in love with fragrances and perfumes. This is my summer collection. It is my side passion. The red arrow … Continue reading

May 22, 2012, 6: 04 am · Leave a comment

America’s Next Top Model Creative Brief

It’s girly. It’s ridiculous. It’s FIERCE. The point here is I have a personal obsession with each of the following: * Trya Banks’ America’s Next Top Model on the CW. … Continue reading

May 22, 2012, 5: 17 am · Leave a comment